Because of my job at Birchbox, I’m constantly getting to try out lots of new and exciting products, skincare included. However, I’ve noticed when I stick to these products and a different set at night, my skin looks and feels better. 

First off, if you’ve ever read my blog before, you know I’m super oily. I mean the absolute worst. So while this routine works for me, it might not work for you.

  
Each morning, I start off by using Shea Terra Organics Rose Hips Black Soap Deep Pore Favoal Cleanser. I find that this gives a super clean surface to apply my other products on. The texture is a little strange, however I can deal with it. 

  
Next, I apply some Liz Earle Instant Boost Skin Tonic. If you’re not using a toner, you should be. I skipped this step for a long time, but I won’t be making that mistake again. 

  
For my day time eye cream, I like something a little lighter, that way it won’t interfere with any makeup I might be wearing. Lately, I’ve been loving Balance Me Wonder Eye Cream. It hydrates without that greasy feeling some others leave. 

  
I know this one will probably get some laughs. While most any lip balms will do for the day time with me, I can’t get enough of my Pumpkin Pie Chapstick right now. I definitely prefer something heavier for the evening though.

  
Lastly, Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief gel moisturizer has been my go to for a long time now. It hydrates my skin without leaving any greasy residue behind. I also love how my makeup applies over this! 

And that’s all! What skincare products are your must haves for your morning routine? 

I’ll see you Thursday with my updated nighttime skincare routine! 💋
This so not a sponsored post. I did receive the eye cream and tonic as employee gratis. This is no way affects my opinion of these items. As always, all opinions are my own. 

