Hey! So I guess I was finally ready to do a crazy glittery/ smokey eye! But also not ready to give up this bright purple lip apparently. 

So I’m not sure if you know this, but I usually have no idea what look I’m going to create when insist down to work on these Face of the Day posts. I usually just use whatever inspires me or maybe a new product I’m super excited to try out! Anyway, I’ve been dying to use this glitter on my lid ( previously I’ve only used it as a liner), and this is kind of what happened. Here’s how I achieved the look:

  • Inika Truly Organic Liquid Foundation in Beige*
  • LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Creamy Beige to conceal
  • LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Natural as a matte highlight
  • Anastasia Brow Wiz in Dark Brown to fill and shape
  • Trestique Mini Shadow Crayon in Himalyan Slate* on my lids and buffed into the crease
  • Too Faced Chocolate Soleil to warm up my complexion just a tad and add a slight contour
  • Physicians Formula Multi Colored Blush in Blushing Berry
  • ELF Glitter Primer on lids
  • Violet Voss glitter in The Fair on top of glitter primer 
  • Stila Huge Extreme Lash Mascara
  • Wet n Wild Max Volume Plus mascara
  • Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick in Como

  
That’s it for today! I’ll see you for Mani Monday! ūüíč
This is not a sponsored post. *I recieved these products for free as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion of them. As always, all opinions are my own. 

