Hey! It’s that time again! And no I didn’t forget it’s men’s month. Let’s jump right in. First of all, how cute are these new holiday edition boxes?

Here’s a close up of the pattern on the front:

  
I love it so much! So much more festive then the craft paper and black standard ones. 

  
Here’s a look of what I chose to put inside. 

  
Baxter Clay Mask for normal to oily skin: deep cleansing, purifying, soothing, hydrating. 

  

The Barba Terra Beard Oil: organic, made in NYC 

  

Youth to the People Kale + Green Tea, Spinach, Vitamins Age Prevention Cleanser: all natural, very nice minimalist packaging 

  

Hudson Made Morning Shift Body Bar: Rosemary, peppermint, eucalyptus, made in New York. 

  

Krochet Kids Beanie:  a nice black and grey beanie

  

There is also a tag on it that says buy a hat, change a life. 

  
So each Krochet Kids item is signed by its maker. That’s cool. 

  
You can even visit the website and read your woman’s story. There’s also a way to send a thank you or short message to each woman. The stories were really inspiring. This hat may well be my favorite item I’ve ever put into a build your own box. 

That’s all for today! I’ll see you Thursday! ūüíč
This is not a sponsored post. Although I am a Birchbox employee, I paid out of pocket and full price for this box. As always, all opinions are my own. 

