Yay! It’s time to open my November Birchbox! First of all, how beautiful is this month’s box? I’m love the design. 

  
So it seems the theme this month is all about pampering yourself before the crazy holiday season. I say who couldn’t use a little more of that, pretty much anytime of the year? 

  
TheBalm Frat Boy shadow/blush

  

Kind of an akward size to use as a blush. For reference, it’s about the size of a penny. I will totally rock it as an eyeshadow, though. 

  

  
Definitely a pretty color. (Please excuse my goosebumps. It’s been just a little cold here in New York lately!)

  

Obliphica Seaberry Hair Serum: I’m not too sure why I recieved this one in particular. Only because this seems to be the fine to medium formula, and if you know anything about me, I’m just about the complete opposite of that. Although I’ll still try it, because it’s meant to repair damage, rehydrate and leave hair silky smooth. 

  
Temple Spa La La Lagoon Aromatic Bath & Shower Gel: eh. I mean it’s shower gel. 

  
Harvey Prince Sincerely: perfume is never really all that exciting to me. I know what I like and I already own it. But this one does smell nice. 

  
Love of Color Vibrant Matte Lipstick in Glam Life: I love lipsticks in this form. Easy to keep in my bag and touch up in the go. 

  It’s a great simple fall color, too. 
And that’s the box! I’ll see you Saturday with a new Face of the Day post! 💋

This is not a sponsored post. While I am a Birchbox employee, I do pay full price out of pocket for my subscription. As always, all opinions are my own. 

