Hey! So I realized I maybe use more glitter than some people might be comfortable with. Here’s a way I also like to use it, that’s a little more wearable. 

  • Dermablend Cover Creme in Natural Beige mixed with about three drops of
  • Josie Maran 100% Pure Argan Oil
  • Bobbi Brown Skin Foundation stick in Almond to contour
  • LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Natural to highlight 
  • Manna Kadar Sheer Glow Shimmer Lotion on cheekbones, bridge of nose and Cupid’s bow
  • Wet n Wild Color Icon Bronzer in Ticket to Brazil to warm up the sides of my face
  • ELF Mattifying Translucent Powder all over to set
  • Maybelline Pure Blush in Pure Raisin
  • Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz in Dark Brown to fill in and shape brows
  • NYX Eyebrow Cake Powder in Dark Brown where I needed a bit more coverage 

  

  • Mally Eyeshadow stick in Saddle Shimmer blended into crease
  • Wet n Wild Color Icon Single eyeshadow in Brûlée on brow bone and packed onto lids
  • ELF Glitter Primer on lower lash line
  • Violet Voss glitter in Hella Amazing
  • Wet n Wild Max Volume Plus mascara
  • Sephora lipstick in Crush
  • Duo Eye Lash adhesive
  • Violet Voss lashes in Black Magic

I’ll see you for Mani Monday! 💋
This is not a sponsored post. As always, all opinions are my own. 

