Hey! This months haul is a little light. But keep in mind, Christmas is right around the corner, so who knows what that will bring. 

  
Dermablend Professional Cover Creme: I mostly picked this up because it sparked an idea for a blog post. However, I’m quickly falling in love with it. 

  
Sigma 3DHD Kabuki Brush: I’m really not sure how I ever lived without this. It’s incredible! 

  
Wet n Wild lipstick in Cinnamon Spice: Just a basic every day fall lip color. 

  
L’oreal Silkissime eyeliner in Silver: so creamy, so pigmented! I’ll be using this all during the holidays!

  
Violet Voss glitter in Hella Amazing: The name speaks for itself. As always, I’m super impressed by Violet Voss glitters. 

  
Violet Voss lashes in Black Magic: I was so, so, so excited for the launch of their lash line. However, I do have to say the band was a bit thick for my taste, and they can be a little hard to work with. 

  
Jessie’s Girl Glow Stix in Tangerine: A beautiful iridescent lipgloss with a tangerine colored finish. Here’s a swatch, although it’s hard to capture. 

  
And that’s all for today! I’ll see you Thursday with a product review! šŸ’‹
This is not a sponsored post. As always, all opinions are my own. 

