Hey! Today I wanted to try out a technique I’ve used before, but with different colors. I think it turned out okay. 

Here’s what I did:

  • Almay Intense I-Color Shimmer-I Kit in Trio for Greens (I used the brown shade in my crease and the olive color to deepen the crease some more)
  • Revlon ColorStay 12 Hour eyeshadow quad in Neutral Khakis (green on lid and lower lash line)
  • Clinique All About Shadow Duo in On Safari (green layered on lid and cream on brow bone)
  • Anastasia Shadow Couture palette (Metallic on center lid and layered on lower lash line)

  

  • Maybelline Fit Me Foundation in shade 130
  • LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Natural to conceal under eyes
  • Anastasia Brow Wiz in Dark Brown
  • Wet n Wild Color Icon Bronzer in Ticket to Brazil
  • Physicians Formula Multi Colored Blush in Blushing Berry
  • Physicians Formula Nude Wear Glowing Nude Bronzer
  • Chanel Le Volume de Chanel mascara
  • Estée Lauder Pure Color Gloss in Burgandy

I will see you for Mani Monday! 💋
This is not a sponsored post. The Clinique shadow duo was given to me by some very dear people to me. Ori, if you’re reading this I love you! As always, any opinions stated are my own. 

