Hey! It’s that time again where I share with you what I put in my Build Your Own Birchbox this month. 

  
Yes, you see six items this time. You get a bonus item this month. Just a little something extra. 

  
That bonus item is a mini Illume candle. I chose the scent Noble Currant, but there was quite a few to choose from. This one just struck my fancy!

  
Next, I chose Caudalie Micellar Cleansing Water. This is meant to both remove your makeup and cleanse your face without water, in case you’re not familiar with Micellar waters from other companies. I have tried it yet, but to tend to like thaws type of products. 

  

For the body category, I chose Nuxe Multi-Usage Dry Oil. This is a nice oil, because it doesn’t leave that greasy feeling.  This can be used on your body, hair or face. 

  
For a hair item, I picked this Oribe Masque for Beautiful Color. This says you only need it to sit for one minute, but I think I’ll probably leave it on while I binge on Netflix or clean up around my place. 

  
For makeup this month, I chose to double up and skip fragrance. The first item I grabbed was Anastasia Beverly Hills Clear Brow Gel. A girl can never own too much brow gel. 

  I also grabbed a Mirenesse Mattfinity Lip Rouge in the color Milan. These are my die hard favorite lip stains. The don’t dry out my lips and the wand shape is unique. Here’s a swatch of this shade. 
  
Alright, that’s all for today. I’ll see you Thursday! ūüíč
This is not a sponsored post. I did receive this Build Your Own Box as an employee perk. However, this in no way influences my opinions. As always, all opinions stated within this post are my own. 

