You know Amazing Cosmetics Amazing Concealer is something I’m a bit obsessed with. Today I am going to tell you about the many ways it can be used. There’s nothing worse than finding an amazing product and not being able to use it that often. This way, you can use it everyday! 

  
First of all, you can obviously use it to conceal. I had a big pimple I wanted to cover up here. This works best with the tiniest amount of product. 

  
It also makes I great lip primer! You will also get a truer color this way, since it won’t be layered over the pigment of your natural lip color. 

  
One of my favorite uses it to clean up my brows. Nothing’s worse than filling in your brows and making a mistake. This way you can get the sharp, clean edges you’re looking for. 

  
I also like to use it on my eyelids. Two purposes for this. One as an eye primer. Helps my shadow last longer and not crease. Second is to conceal any redness or veins on my kids if I’m not rocking any eyeshadows. This helps me look more awake. Who doesn’t need that?

  
This is definitely my go to concealer, but you could definitely do most if not all of these things with any good concealer. What are some of you favorites?

I will see you Saturday with a Face of the Day post! 💋
This is not a sponsored post. This product was sent to me for review purposes. That in no way affects my opinion. As always, all opinions are my own. 

