Hey! So I haven’t been wearing much eyeliner lately,just because sometimes I feel it can be a little harsh.  But I wanted to do a little bit of a holiday appropriate look this week, and I wanted to add in a wing for some drama. I kind of compromised between the two this way. 

I started with Smashbox Camera Ready BB  Cream in Light. I still had a couple of dark spots and blemishes I wanted to conceal so I popped on a little bit of Amazing Cosmetics Amazing Concealer in Medium Beige. 

For a little bit of warmth, I dusted on some Wet n Wild Color Icon Bronzer in Ticket to Brazil. I also deepened that up a bit with Too Faced Chocolate Soleil. I then swept some NYX blush in Pinched along my cheeks for some color. I then set everything with Physicians Formula Mimera Wear Translucent Mineral Face Powder. 

  
Now on to the eyes. I started out by filling in and shaping my brows with Anastasia Brow Wiz in Dark Brown. 

I used Wet n Wild Color Icon Single Shadow in Brûlée on my brow bones and eyelids. For a transition shade, I used Urban Devau Limit. I then deepened up the crease using Urban Decay Nooner. 

I used Trestique Mini Shadow Crayon in Himalyan Slate and smudged it lightly along my lash line with an angled brush. I set that with Wet n Wild Color Icon Single Shadow in Panther and also created the wing with it, using the same brush. 

For mascara I used Chanel Le Volume de Chanel and Wet n Wild Megalength Waterproof mascara. 

Finally I finished off the look with OCC Lip Tar in Metallic Black Dahlia. 


That’s all for today! I’ll see you for Mani Monday! 💋

This is not a sponsored post. I recieved the Amazing Concealer for review purposes. As always, any opinions stated within the post are my own. 

