Hey! So my December Birchbox arrived a couple of days ago, so here we go…

  
As you can see, the box is the holiday box still, with light blue tissue, and winter themed cards this month. 

  
Here what the little info card says this month. 

  
You also get a voucher for $10 off. I believe this was for use on a $35 or more purchase. I already got rid of mine, though. 

  
The first product I got was Serge Normant Dream Big Instant Volumizing Spray. I have previously used this, and its probably my second favorite product for volume. 

  

This took me by surprise. First of all, I received a full size one.  Second, I am obsessive over highlighters! This one is The Beauty Crop Lighting Crew Highlighting Cream.  Here’s a bit of a swatch for you:

 
  
Okay, okay. I wasn’t to excited over this one. I mean, I use hand cream, as we all should, but I find it a pretty boring product. This one is Soap and Paper Factory Shea Butter Hand Cream in Green Tea. Packaging is cute, smells good. 

  
Next I recieved Beauty Protector Protect and Oil. I wanted to love this product. However, the way the packaging is (without a spout or nozzle, just a capped glass bottle), it would be difficult for me to use without making a huge mess. Trust me, I’m super clumsy. 

  
Lastly, I recieved the Coastal Scents StyleEYES Eye Shadow Palette. This was surprising. I had chosen the Volumizing spray as my sample choice, so I didn’t think I would receive this. 

  
This was the color duo that I recieved. 

Here are some swatches:

  
Pretty, right?

That’s all for today. I’ll see you Saturday with a Face of the Day post! 💋
This is not a sponsored post. Although I am a Birchbox employee, I pay full price out of pocket for my subscription. As always, all opinions stated in above post are my own. 

