Hey! I realized I hadn’t used this glitter eyeliner in forever, and decided to do a festive holiday look using it. Here’s what I did to create this look. 

I started by prepping my face with Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refining Primer. 

I used Maybelline Fit Me Foundation (in shade 130, if you’re curious) to help even out my skin tone. I highlighted under my eyes, the center of my forehead and down the bridge of my nose, using LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer (in shade Natural). 

I used the tiniest amount of Too Faced Chocolate Soleil to contour my nose a bit. For color, I used some Cargo Water Resistant Blush in Los Cabos. Then, to set everything and blend it all together, I swept some ELF Translucent Mattifying Powder all over. 

As usual, I used Anastasia Brow Wiz in Dark Brown to shape and fill in my brows. 

  
I used my favorite drugstore single shadows by Wet n Wild next. I started with Brûlée on my brow bones and eyelids. I used Nutty as a transition shade. I deepened up the crease, mostly on the outer parts, with Panther. I also swept some along my lower lash line. For liner I used NYX Crystal Liner in Gold Crystal to add a wing.  I finished off the eyes with Wet n Wild Megalength Waterproof mascara. 

I swept some JCat Wonder Lip Paint in Red Potion on my lips to finish it all off. 

I’ll see you for Mani Monday! 💋
This is not a sponsored post. I recieved the face primer as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated in the above post are my own. 

