Hey! So I thought I’d do an updated version of my favorite hair products. I’m constantly trying to find new and exciting things to love. These are what I’m loving these days!

  
Davines Oi Absolute Beautifying Shampoo: I’ll be honest here. The thing I love the most about this is the smell. There’s not even a way to describe it. It’s also really hydrating. Sometimes if I’m in a hurry, I’ll even skip conditioner when I use this. Shhh! Don’t tell!

  

Aveda Color Conserve Conditioner: Yes, I color my hair. Yes, I feel like this helps it not fade. At least as much as anything with a red tone won’t, anyway. Shh! A girl has some grays to cover okay? 

  

Miss Jessie’s Pillow Soft Curls Styling Lotion: This is what I use on those rare occasions when I wear my hair in my natural curls. This is a touchable hold, not a crunchy mess. Because nothing is better than having your hair played with right?

  

12 Benefits: I use this as my heat protectant when I flat iron my hair. I don’t really know if the other 11 things it claims to do actually work, but a girl can dream. 

  
Obliphica Sea Berry Hair Serum: a non oily serum. I use this after styling on the ends. This lets me get further between trims, as it helps hide any unsightly split ends. 

  

Shea Moisture Manuka Hiney and Mafura Oil Intensive Hydration Masque: Of course, with all the coloring and heat I use in my hair, I need some intense hydration from time to time. This does the trick. Doesn’t leave my hair feeling weighed down either. 

  
Living Proof Perfect Hair Day Dry Shampoo: Leaves my hair feeling actually clean. Not like some dry shampoos that can leave grit behind. Now for my most embarrassing hair secret: I can got 7 to 9 days between washes using this! 

  

Beauty Protector Protect and Detangle: this is the only thing that lets me brush my hair. It totally hydrates and detangles. Let’s be honest though, I first only bought this because of the smell. It smells like pink sugar! 

And that’s all! What hair products are you using that I should try? 

This is not a sponsored post. I did receive the Living Proof Dry Shampoo as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, all opinions are my own. 

