Hey! I was so, so , so excited to receive the new NARS Steven Klein Killer Heels Lipstick Coffret from my mom for my birthday this year! Thanks, Momma! 😘😘

  
Here is what it looks like when you first open the package. Five of the cutest tiny little lipsticks you ever did see, huh?

  

Here is the colors you get:

  • Little Darling
  • Mayflower
  • Joyous Red
  • Jungle Red
  • Fire Down Below

  
Here the are swatches top to bottom. 

Little Darling is a really sheer nude like color. Don’t expect tons of pigmentation here, but great when you just need something to throw on. More for a no makeup makeup look. 

Mayflower is the perfect everyday color! It’s probably my favorite of the bunch. It’s a very natural looking lip color. 

Joyous Red is actually more of a brown tinted red. Think more Kylie than Marilyn. 

Jungle Red is that classic old Hollywood red. Perfect for a glam look. 

Fire Down Below is a more deep, fall red. I’ll probably be rocking this a lot this season! 

I’ll see you mom Saturday for a Face of the Day post! 💋

This is not a sponsored post. I received no compensation for this post.  I did receive this as a birthday gift, so I guess you could say it was partially sponsored by my very own mom! 

