Hey! I thought it was time to do a really dramatic look for New Years Eve. I mean, what better than to go over the top then while you’re bringing in the New Year, right?

Because this look has so much going on in the eye area, I started with that part today. It’s much easier to fight the dreaded fall out this way. 

Here’s how I accomplished the look:

I started with Stila single eyeshadow in Puppy. I swept this from lash line to brow. Basically, I ised it as a base so everything else would be easier to blend. 

Then I took NYC single eyeshadow in In Vogue and applied it to my crease and smoked it way out. I also added some to my lower lash line. 

Then I applied some ELF Cosmetics Glitter Primer to my eyelids. Then a basically threw some Violet Voss glitter in Venus on top of that. 

  
To even out my complexion and hide some things, I used Dermablend Professional Cover Creme in Natural Beige. 

I filled in and shaped my brows using Anastasis Beverly Hills Dipborw Pomade in Medium Brown. I also added a tiny bit of Wet n Wild Color Icon single eyeshadow in Brûlée to my brow bone and swept some L’Oreal Telescopic mascara along my lashes. 

I added some Nars Laguna to warm up my complexion a bit and some Nars Robotic as blush. 

Lastly, I added some Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics Ready to Wear Lip Tar in Pagan to my lips. 

I’ll see you for Mani Monday! 💋
This is not a sponsored post. I wasn’t compensated in any way for it. As always, any opinions stated within this post belong to me. 

