I was lucky enough to receive the NARS Steven Klein One Shocking Moment Cheek Studio Palette this year for my birthday! (Thanks Momma! 😘😘) I thought I’d share some swatches and my thoughts on it with you here. 

  
Here’s what the palette looks like itself. Super cute, right? It’s very sturdy and I love the photo they chose for the front. 

  
When I opened it up, the first thing I noticed was the huge mirror. I feel like usually palettes either don’t have one at all, or its tiny, or its an awkward shape. This one allows you to see your whole face at once. There’s also one of this little plastic covers explaining what each thing in the palette is if you need it. 

  Here’s a close up of what’s included. 
Top row left to right: Paloma contour and highlight powder, Laguna bronzing powder

Bottom row left to right: Blushes in Robotic, Blasphemy, Luster and Dolce Vita

  
Here’s Paloma and Laguna swatches left to right. 

  
Here’s the blush swatches. Left to right: Robotic, Blasphemy, Luster and Dolce Vita. 

Honesty, I’m obsessed with Paloma and Dolce Vita. I cannot stop wearing either one. 

That’s all for today! I’ll see you Thursday with my December favorites! 💋
This is not a sponsored post. The palette was a present from my very own mother, however. I was not compensated for this post. As always, any opinions stated within this post are my own. 

