Hey! So this week I wanted to see if I could pull off wearing two of my favorite glitters without looking like a total freak. In all actuality, I think it looks even less crazy than usual. 

I started out by using Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz in Dark Brown to fill in and shape my brows a bit. Then I grabbed a Mally Eyeshadow Stick in Saddle Shimmer. I just kind of scribbled some into my crease and then blended it out with a fluffy crease brush. I then went black in with a pencil brush that a ran across the shadow stick and deepened up the crease a bit. I wanted just a slightly more warm shade in my crease, so I also added a little Anastasia Beverly Hills Fawn with a pencil brush in there. 

I then took a cream brush and applied some Beauty by Piret Eyesilk in Sunset to my eyelids. Quickly, before that fully set, I then applied some Violet Voss glitter in Kona to the inner and out parts, and Violet Voss glitter in Penny to the center. I then highlighted my brow bones using Wet n Wild Color Icon Simgle Eyshadow in Brûlée. 

Now for the face. I mixed some Josie Maran 100% Pure Argan Oil with my Dermablend Cover Creme in Natural Beige for my foundation. I then concealed under my eyes using LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Natural. I set all this using Physicians Formula Translucent Mineral Face Powder. 

For some color, I dusted some MAC Sheertone Blush in Springsheen across the apples of my cheeks. The I dusted some Physicians Formula Glowing Nude Wear Bronzer along my cheekbones and down my nose. 

I finished off my eyes with Chanel Le Volume de Chanel mascara. I also added some Love of Color Vibrant Matte Lipstick in Glam Life to my lips. 

I’ll see you for Mani Monday! 💋

  
This is not a sponsored post. While Love of Color is an in house brand for Birchbox, where I work, I paid full price for this product. As always, any opinions stated in the above post are my own. 

