Happy Mani Monday! I was lucky enough to receive some nail lacquers from Deco Miami recently and decided to play with them. 

   

I started by using the Deco Miami Dual Top & Base Coat. I then followed that with two coats of Deco Miami Nip Slip.

  
I then used a paint brush meant for acrylics in this shape to apply some Deco Miami Champagne Mami about three quarters of the way down. 

  
  
I then used a similar brush, just a lot smaller, to apply more Deco Miami Champagne Mani about half way down and then again just to the tips. Almost like you would apply a glitter gradient. 

  
Lastly, I once again applied some Deco Miami Dual Top & and Base Coat to seal everything up! 💅🏻

I will see you tomorrow for my December haul! 💋
I recieved these polishes for free from the company for consideration. This in no way affects my opinion. As always any opinions stated within the above post are my own. 

