Hey! It’s time for my December haul! Let’s jump right in! 

  
NARS Steven Klein Killer Heels Lipstick Coffret: a gift from the best gift giver, my Momma! Great colors, awesome formulation. One of the colors even made my December Favorites! 

  
NARS Steven Klein One Shocking Moment Cheek Studio Palette: also a gift from my mom. Totally obsessed with this. Can’t stop wearing Dolce Vita. It also made my December Favorites post. 

  
Violet Voss Glitter in Venus: you already know I’m obsessed with her glitters. This was another one to add to my growing collection. 

  
Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade in Medium Brown: okay, I guess I jumped on the wagon a little late. But I’m a total convert now. I guess the only thing that held me back so long was just my own lack of confidence. But it’s actually surprisingly easy to work with. 

  
L’oreal Telescopic Mascara: this was actually a repurchase. I love the length I can get from this mascara. Plus, check out how awesome this brush is, especially for a drugstore brand. 

  
  
Kiss True Volume Lashes in Posh: these were in my Christmas stocking this year. I must have been a good girl, right? 

  
Kiss Strip Lash Adhesive in Black: also in my stocking! A girl can never have too much lash glue, right?

  
Pure Ice Nail Polish in Home Run: I lift be a little early with this shade. It made me think of Spring. 

  
Deco Miami Nail Lacquers in Tied Down, Nip Slip, Champagne Mami, and Dual Top & Base Coat: I seriously cannot believe how amazing these came out. I met the founder while at work one day, and we talked polish for like forever. She a great person and I’m so proud of how her line came out. The packaging is unreal and the pigmentation is out of this world! 

  
  
NYC City Proof 24HR waterproof eyeliner in Dark Brown: this is a little darker than I thought it would be. They weren’t kidding when they said dark brown. It is almost black.   
  
Ecotools Naturally Beautiful Lash System: also in my stocking! A little more natural looking than I would typically pick up myself, but a nice compliment to add to my kit. 

  
Sassy and Chic Fashion Eyelashes: also in my stocking.I guess Santa knows I like falsies! This will probably sit until Halloween, but I’ve already got some ideas on how to incorporate them in a couple of looks. 

And that’s all thi s month! I’ll see you Thursday with some swatches and thought for you! ūüíč
This is not a sponsored post. I received the Deco Miami polishes from the company for free. This is no easy affects my opinion of them. As always, any opinions stated within this post are my own.  

