Hey! So I got this amazing blue eyeshadow in December, and I decided to put it to work. Here’s what I did:

  

  • Here I started by prepping my skin with IPKN Poreless Gel Mattifying Primer. 
  • Next I used Inika Truly Organic Liquid Foundation in Beige. 
  • I set that with NYC Smooth Skin Loose Face Powder in Translucent. 
  • I warmed up my complexion a bit with both NARS Laguna and NARS Paloma. 
  • I added a flush to my cheeks with NARS Robotic. 
  • Next I added some glow with The Beauty Crop Lighting Crew Highlighting Cream.
  • Then I filled in and shaped my brows using Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade in Medium Brown. 
  • Lastly, I primed my eyelids using Beauty by Piret Eyesilk in Naked. 

  

Here I used Stila Single Eyeshadow in Puppy as a transition shade. 

  
Then I added some of that new L’oreal Infallible 24HR eyeshadow in Endless Sea to my eyelids and lower lash lines. 

  
Now time to add a little shape and dimension. Here I added some Anastasia eyeshadow in Azure to deepen the crease and also to the outer lower lash line. 

  I highlighted my brow bones with Wet n Wild Color Icon eyeshadow in Brûlée. I added some drama to my lashes using both L’oreal Telescopic mascara and Stila Huge Extreme Lash mascara. I finished off the look by swiping on some NYX butter lipstick in Hunk! 
I’ll see you for Mani Monday! 💋
This is not a sponsored post. As always, any opinions stated in above list are my own. 

