It’s time again to open another Build Your Own Birchbox! Technically it should have been a month to do a men’s box, but I decided to start off the new year with a women’s box. 

  
Here’s what I picked out this month!

  
Ciate Paint Pot in Paparazzi: because one can never own too much nail polish, especially in such a beautiful shade, right?

  

Beauty Protector Protect and Detangle: an oldie but a goodie at this point. Just try it once and you’ll be addicted like I am.  

  
Juicy Couture Eau De Toilette Spray in Hollywood Royal: a sweet scent

  
Wilma Schumann European Skin Care Hydrating Collagen Eye Pads: bea sue we can all use a little more hydration under our eyes these days. 

  
Vasanti Kajal Extreme eyeliner in Rose Gold: I’m thinking this would be fabulous on the lower lash line, water line, inner corners, or even as a shadow base! Here’s a swatch for you:

  
And that’s all! I’ll see you Thursday with my Birchbox subscription unboxing!
This is not a sponsored post. I received no compensation for this post. I did receive this box as employee gratis as a Birchbox employee. 

