Hey! It’s time for a Birchbox unboxing! First off, how cute is this box? (Like always, right?) I like what it says on the lid. 

  
Here’s what I opened the box up to. 

  
Since it came with those cute stickers, I chose to place the creativity on on my box. It now reads: 2016:The Year of Creativity. 

  

The first thing in my box is Amika Perk Up Dry Shampoo. If you’re familiar with this product, you’ll know how happy I am to receive it. 

  
Next I got a mini Real Chemistry Luminous 3-Minute Peel. Okay. If you’ve been reading my blog for very long, you’ll know how obsessed with this I am. At work they laugh at how passionate I am about it. Seriously, this is my desert island skin care item. 

  
I also recieved some Whish Body Butter in Lavender. It’s super hydrating and also smells heavenly. 

  
Yes! I love getting new primers. I’ve been especially curious about this IPKN Flash Cream Radiant Primer, since I have already tried their mattifying version. I’m also pretty curious to see how this will react in my oily skin. 

  
The last item I got was an Eyeko Fat Liquid Eyeliner. This probably arrived just in time. I’ve not been wearing liquid liner very much and had just been considering working it back in to my routine. 

I’ll see you Saturday with a Face of the Day post, with a special guest appearance! 💋

This is not a sponsored post. Although I am a Birchbox employee, I pay for my subscription out of pocket, at full price. My employment in no way affects my opinions. As always, any opinions stated in above post are my own. 

