Hey! I finally got my hands on the Morphe 35O palette (thanks to my baby sister Megan!!!) and decided to play with it a little! Here’s what I came up with for you:

  I started by prepping my face with Laura Geller Spackle Under Makeup Primer in Neutralizer. I followed that with Clinique City Stick in Buffed. I concealed user my eyes using LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Natural. I added a subtle cheekbone highlight using Temptu Highlighter in Champagne Shimmer. I set all that using NYC Smooth Skin Loose Face Powder. For bronzer I used NARS Laguna. For some cheek color, I used Clinique Princess Livia duo powder blush in Gentle Rose. I then filled in my brows using a combination of Anastasia Brow Wiz in Medium Brown and Dipbrow Pomade in Medium Brown. 

  

Now onto the eyes! If you think of the Morphe 35O palette as having columns labeled with letters and rows labeled with numbers, that’s how I will let you know he exact shades I used. 

Here I used D2 as a transition shade. 

  
Here I added some G2 sort of between the transition shade and where my crease shade will be. 

  
Here I’ve deepened up the crease a bit using D3. 

  

Then I added some B1 to my brow bone and a mixture of B2 and C2 to my lids. 

  
I then added a pop of orange to my tear duct area using G1. 

  

Next, I ran some A4 to my lower lash line. 

  
Because I apparently have a glitter obsession, I also decided I need a little in this look. I started by added some ELF Glitter Primer to the center of my lower lash line only. I then tapped a little Violet Voss Glitter in Hella Amazing on top of that. 

  
  
I finished off the look with some Wet n Wild lipstick in Cinnamon Spice and some Chanel Le Volume de Chanel mascara. 

  

I’ll see you Monday for Mani Monday!
This is not a sponsored post. The Morphe palette was gifted to me by my sister Megan, but I was not compensated in any way. As always, any opinions stated in above post are my own. 

