Hey! So I have a pretty big haul for you this month. I did pretty well at an after Christmas sale, and had some birthday gift cards given to me.  

   
Morphe 35O palette: This I was lucky enough to be gifted by my sister while she was in town! I’ve been wanting it for what seems like forever. 

   
 LA Colors Color Craze Hey Stud DIY Nail Design Kit: I haven’t had a chance to play with this yet, but I’m looking forward to it. 

   
 LA Colors Color Craze nail polish with Hardeners in Fancy Pants: You know your girl can’t pass on a new glitter, right?

   
 Kleanista Creme Color lipstick in Cast of Spell: This was something I tossed in an online shopping cart to bump my total up for free shipping. Here’s a swatch:

  
  Not sure what I’ll do with it yet, but it was an interesting enough color to grab. 
   
 NYC Long Wearing Nail Enamel in Pink Bling: like I said, I can’t pass up a new glitter. 

    
Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear nail color in Bold Gold: at least this ones a little more tame with just the classic black and gold glitter. 
    

 
 Que Bella Softening Orange Blossom Mud Mask: a new brand for me. Thought it was worth trying. There are a ton of these coming next, so I’ll just give the types instead of anything else for each. 
    
 
Que Bella Clarifying Cucumber Peel Off Mask

   

Que Bella Purifying Tea Tree & Witch Hazel Mud Mask

     
Que Bella Replenishing Dead Sea Mud Mask

   
Que Bella Toning Blueberry Peel Off Mask

  
 Que Bella Reviving Pink Grapefruit Peel Off Mask

  

  L’oreal 24HR Infallible eye shadow in Endleas Sea: I thought this was a great color to add to my collection.  Here’s a swatch:
   

 
   
NYC Smooth Skin Loose Face Powder: this was a repurchase for me. I’ve used it before, and it works just fine. 

  
Coastal Scents Glamour Eyes palette: some fun colors and some usual neutrals

  
Coastal Scents Formal Eyes palette: beautiful rose gold tones

  
Coastal Scents Social Eyes palette: more of the smokey eye look

And that’s it! I’ll see you Thursday with my January Favorites!
This is not a sponsored post. As always, any opinions stated in above post are my own. 

