Hey! It’s time to stare all the things I’ve been obsessing over this past month. 

  
Favorite moment: my little sister visited! I think I might have ran her ragged, but we had a great time. She got to experience the city like a real New Yorker, and got to visit some places she was super excited to see, like Carrie Bradshaw’s stoop!

  
What I wished I could eat every day: Shake Shack. There are no words to describe how yummy this is. Totally worth the crazy line I waited in to get it. 

  
The show I was most excited to see return: Shameless. Hands down. One of my all time favorites. 

  
Favorite New Show: The Shannara Chronicles. Weird. In a good way. Just imagine: elves, trolls, a magical tree, demons… It’s kind of crazy. 

  
What I wanted to use on my eyes every day: Morphe 35O. Hands down. Look at all that warm goodness. 

  
The skincare item I fell in love with: Que Bella Clarifying Cucumber Peel Off Mask. Smells amazing. Left my skin feeling super clean and soft. 

  
Lip product I didn’t want to live without: Mirenesse Mattfinity Lip Rouge in London. Creamy, long lasting, beautiful color. Here’s a swatch for you:

  
  
Gorgeous winter nail color: Deco Miami Tied Down. I mean, just look at it. 

  
Coolest thing I’ve seen lately: these weird 3D heads you can order to look just like you for Legos. I think I’ll be order some for my Aidan’s birthday this year. 

And that’s all for today! I’ll see you Saturday with a Face of the Day post! ūüíč
This is not a sponsored post. I was sent the nail polish for fre. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated in above post are my own. 

