Hi! Today I worked with the Ciate Olivia Palermo Smokey Suedes palette again. Here’s how I achieved the look. 

  
I started by using Dermablend Professional Cover Creme in Natural Beige to even out my skin tone. 

I then used NARS Paloma to sculpt my face a bit. I also used NARS Laguna to bronze my face a bit, and NARS Blasphemy to add some color to my cheeks. 

I added a bit of a highlight using Becca Champagne Pop. 

I filled in and shaped my brows using Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade in Medium Brown. 

I prepped my eyelids using Beauty by Piret Eyesilk in Naked. 

  

Now for the Ciate Olivia Palermo palette. I used Macchiato as a transition shade

  
I deepened up the crease using Whoopie Pie. 

  

Here I’ve added the green shade to my lid using Verde. 

  

Now for a pop of highlight to the center of my lid using Shaken just in the center. 

  
Just highlighted my brow bone using Butler. 

  

Now I’ve finished up my eye look using Glazed on my lower lash line and Prosecco on my inner lower lash line. 

  
I then completed the look using L’Oreal Telescopic mascara and Clinique lipstick in Chianti. 

  

I’ll see you for Mani Monday! ūüíč
This is not a sponsored post. As always, any opinions stated in above post are my own. 

