Hi! It’s time again to open a men’s version of the Build Your Own Birchbox available at the Birchbox Soho location. 
  Since Aidan and I will be making a trip to Florida in a couple of weeks, I decided to cater this box specifically for him. I grabbed things I thought he could travel well with. 
  
The lifestyle item that made most sense was this Men in Cities luggage tag. 


  I figured Aidan would find it fun to be able to fill this out for his own suitcase. You know, like a tiny little man.  

  
A travel size shampoo would definitely come in handy. This Parlor by Jeff Chastain Moisturizing and Repairing Shampoo will work perfectly. 

  
There were a couple of choices for body wash and soap this month, but this Sasquatch Soap Co. Gold Moss soap will get Aidan a giggle. 

  
So, Aidan had super thick, wavy hair, just like me. I thought we would try this Baxter of California Grooming Lotion and see if we can control his wild mane. This is a light hold, that won’t be any trouble to wash out. 

  
Finally, Aidan has been super interested in skincare lately. I think watching me go through my routine has sparked his interest. This Ursa Majot 4-in-1 Essential Face Tonic is gentle enough that I wouldn’t be worried about it being too much for his skin. 

And that’s all for today! I’ll see you Saturday with a Face of the Day post. ūüíč
This is not a sponsored post. This box was an employee perk that I received as a Birchbox employee. As always, any opinions stated in above post are my own. 

