Hey! So I’ve been really feeling a bold lower lash line look. I decided to play with some color this week. 
I started with Jouer Luminizing Moisture Tint in Pearl. I also used Jouer Perfector in Creme to spot conceal, since the tinted moisturizer doesn’t give very much coverage. 

I also used Jouer Perfectors in Tan and Ivory to cream highlight and contour. 

I then set everything using Jouer Mineral Powder in Perle Natural. 

For bronzer I used Jouer Bronzer in Suntan. I also added a bit of a flush to my cheeks using Jouer Powder Blush in Peony. 

Next on to brows. I shaped them a bit using Anastasia Brow Wiz in Medium Brown. I also filled in the sparser areas using Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade in Medium Brown. 

Now on to the fun stuff! I swept some Jouer Bronzer in Sunshine into my crease and on my lids. I then used that same Jouer Bronzer in Suntan from before in my crease to just add a tad of definition. 

After that I grabbed my Coastal Scents Glamour Eyes palette. I used the light purple shade in the inner third of my lower lash line. For the middle of my lower lash line, I used the green shade. Finally on the outer third lower lash line, I swept the navy blue color. 

I finished off the look by layering Chanel Le Volume de Chanel mascara and L’oreal Telescopic mascara. I also popped some NARS lipstick in Mayflower onto my lips!
I’ll see you for Mani Monday! ūüíč

  

This is not a sponsored post. As always, any opinions stated in above post are my own. 

