Hey! It’s time to do my February Birchbox unboxing! 
  
Here’s what it looks like! A bunch of cute little things like always! 

  
Catherine Malandrino Romance de Provence Eau de Parfum: While fragrance is usual my least favorite category, Catherine Malandrino usually hits it out of the park for me. 

  Ren Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask: I do already own this, and it’s pretty good. It does provide some radiance. 
  
Beauty Protector Protect & Datangle: I also already own this. It’s one of my holy grail hair items!

  
Skinclinical Extreme Healing Repair Concentrate: This seems nice. Not sure if it’s something I will use much, but nice to have just in case. 

  
Model Co. Lip Enhancer Illusion Lip Liner: A girl can never have too many lip liners. I was very confused, because the way the bottom end of this liner is colored, you’d think it would be a bright pink, but it’s most definitely not. Here’s a swatch:

  
And that’s all for today! I’ll see you Thursday for an exciting announcement!
This is not a sponsored post. As always, any opinions stated in above post are my own. 

