February Haul time! 

  
Hum Nutrition Runway Ready Supplements: I grabbed these from Sephora with some giftcards. It combines a supplement for glowing hair and skin and a supplement for long, strong hair and nails. 

   
 Hum Nutrition Red Carpet: I also grabbed a bottle of just the Red Carpet. 

  
Since I was taking a trip to Florida, I decided to grab a mini bottle of Ben Nye Final Seal. With the heat and humidity of the south, I knew this would help my makeup stay in place. 

  Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in Lolita: everyone should own this. A simple, flattering shade on most people. Here’s a swatch:

  
  
NYX Studio Liquid Liner in Extreme Blue: I couldn’t pass this one up. The color caught my eye and I immediately started thinking of things I wanted to create with it. Here’s a swatch:

  
  Red Cherry Eyelashes in #43: these are a replacement buy for me. One of my go to lashes. 
  
And of course! Violet Voss glitter I’m Teresa: I went for a more unusual color this time. 

  
  
I also grabbed Violet Voss glitter in Coppertini! 

  

  
Pretty Woman Gelogic Top Coat: A gel polish that doesn’t require any special lights. 

  I also grabbed the color Jazzberry. I can already tell you though, that these are terrible. They didn’t even last a full 24 hours. 
And that’s all! I’ll see you for myFebruary  Favorites post! 
This is not a sponsored post. As always, any opinions stated in above post are my own. 

