Hey everyone! I cannot believe it’s already time for February favorites. Any way, here’s what I’ve been obsessing over this month:
  
What kept my eyes shining: As always, I have to include a Violet Voss glitter. This one is in the shade Teresa, a different color from my norm, but just plain gorgeous. 

  What kept my lips kissable: I couldn’t stop wearing Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in Lolita. It’s easy to apply, and a great everyday color. 

  What kept my face looking forward: Sunday Riley Artemis Hydroactive Cellular Face Oil. What a mouthful. This keeps my oils in check and my skin very glowy. 
  
What kept my hair touchable soft: This Obliphica Seaberry Hair Mask almost works to well. Don’t plan on using this any time before an up do, because it almost leaves my hair too soft. 

  
The show I was most excited to see return: there are no explanations needed here, I’m assuming. 

  
The new show I’ve been super in to: Outsiders. There’s not an easy explanation with this one. Sort of Sons of Anarchy meets moonshine. 

  
The food I couldn’t stop eating: I have eaten this pretty much every morning of this month. It’s just plain vanilla yogurt, strawberries, chocolate granila and sliced almonds. 

  
The best moment of the month: I got to make a trip home to Florida this month, and I had a great time! 

And that’s all this month! What were you obsessed with? 
This is not a sponsored post. As always, any opinions stated in above post are my own. 

