Hey! Here’s the look I came up with for you this week!

I started with my newest primer of choice IPKN Flash Cream Radiant Primer. I then concealed where needed using Jouer Perfector in Natural. I also used Jouer Perfector in Tan to cream contour. 

I added the lightest of pink shades to my cheeks and above my brows using Peripera Cushion Blusher in Pleased Pink. 

I then applied some NYC Smooth Skin Loose Face Powder to set all that cream product. For powder contouring I used my Anastasia Contour Kit. I also deepened up that cheek color using Jouer Powder Blush in Peach Bouquet. 

Next I filled in my brows using Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade in Medium Brown. 

  

For the eyes, I started by applying some Mary Kay eyeshadow in Crystalline to my brow bones. I then used some Mary Kay eyeshadow in Lucky Penny in the crease. 

I then used a flat brush to apply some Jouer Creme eyeshadow in Cashmere to my eyelids. I set that with Mary Kay eyeshadow in Spun Silk. 

Next, I applied some NYC City Proof 24HR waterproof eyeliner pencil in Dark Brown to both my waterline and tight line pretty heavily. 

For mascara this week, I layered L’oreal Telescopic and Chanel Le Volume de Chanel. 

I finished off the look by layering ELF Cosmetics Matte Lip Color in Praline under Lipstick Queen Seven Deadly Sins lipgloss in Indolence. 

I will see you for Mani Monday! 
This is not a sponsored  post. As always, any opinions stated in above post are my own. 

