Hey! So obviously I brought you something a little more colorful this week. Here’s how it went down:

I started by filling in and shaping my brows with Anastasia Brow Wiz in Medium Brown. In my crease, I used a fluffy brush to apply Stila eyeshadow in Puppy. I then highlighted my brow bones using Wet n Wild Color Icon Single eyeshadow in Brûlée. I added a little pink to my crease using Nars blush in Robotic.  The purple color I added to my eyelids is NYC eyeshadow in In Vogue. 

I added some Marc Jacobs Highliner Gel Eye Crayon eyeliner in Blue Me Away. For some extra sparkle (because you know I can’t stay away from the glitter), I used some ELF Glitter Primer to put some Violet Voss glitter in The Fair to my tear duct area. 

  
Now on to the face. I started with Tata Harper Very Bronzing Contour Cream in all the usual places. I then concealer where I need to using LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Natural. For some cheek color, I used Tata Harper Volumizing Lip and Cheek Tint in Very Charming. I then added a slight highlight to my cheekbones and the bridge of my nose using Tata Harper Highlight Cream in Very Illuminating. For the last cream product, I wanted to try something different. I used some Peripera Cushion Blusher in Pleased Pink right above both brows. 

Now, you know how crazy oily I am. So obviously I need to set that cream product with something. I started by baking my face with some NYC Smooth Skin Loose Face Powder. I then need to set all the color cream products. I set the contour areas with Nars Paloma. I added some bronzer using Nars Laguna. I set the blush on my cheeks using Nars Robotic

I then decided my brows could be a bit more dramatic, so I used some Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade in Medium Brown. 

Lastly I threw in some Loreal Telescopic mascara and some Rimmel Long Lasting Finsh By Kate lipstick in number 08. 

And that’s all for today. I’ll see you for Mani Monday!
This is not a sponsored post. As always, any opinions stated within the above post are my own. 

