Hey! So I thought I’d bring you a very warm merlot colored eye look today. Here’s what I did:

I started with Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream in Light. Since I still had some areas I wanted a bit more coverage, I pulled out my trusty Amazing Cosmetics Amazing Concealer in Medium Beige to fix that problem. I then did a quick cream contour job using Tata Harper Very Bronzing Bronzer. I then did some cream highlighting using LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Natural. I know this isn’t really how you’re “supposed” to use this product, but I applied some RMS Lipshine in Bloom as a cream blush. Lastly in the creams, I added a shimmering highlight to my cheekbones and bridge of my nose using Tata Harper Very Illuminating Highlighter. 

Now on to powder products. I set everything using NYC Smooth Skin Loose Face Powder. This also allows the next group of powders to blend more smoothly. I used the Anastasia Contour Kit to go over the highlight and contour areas. For blush I grabbed my Jouer Powder Blush in Bloom. For another shimmery highlight I used Milani Runway Eyes eyeshadow in Girls Luv Pink. 

I started my eyebrows my sketching in the shape I wanted using Anastasia Brow Definer in Dark Brown. Next I really defined them using Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade in Medium Brown. 

Using my fingers to sort of melt the product down I put some NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk on my eyelids. In my crease, I used a fluffy brush to apply some NYC City Mono eyeshadow in Luxury Reborn. On my eyelids, I packed some Inika Mineral eyeshadow in Autumn Plum. I also ran some along my lower lash line. For a brow bone highlight, I used NYC City Mono eyeshadow in Basic Instinct. To finish off the eyes, I used a layering of Loreal Telescopic and Chanel Le Volume de Chanel mascaras. 

To complete to look I outlined and filled in my lips using Model Co Illusion Lipliner and topped it with Smashbox Lip Enhancing Gloss in Scoop. 

  

This is not a sponsored post. The Amazing Cosmetics product was sent to me for review purposes. As always, any opinions stated in above post are my own. 

