Happy Mani Monday! So this week I brought you something a little more complicated. It’s a St. Patrick’s day themed mani!
As usual, I started with China Glaze Strong Adhesion Base Coat. I them applied two coats of NYC Long Wearing nail enamel in Skyline Blue to each nail. 

For the pot in the “pot of gold” I used Fantasy Makers by Wet n Wild nail color in Black as Knight. The gold is Pure Ice nail polish in Endless Fortune. 

In all fingers except my middle ones, I used OPI nail lacquer in Alpine Skow to create cloud like shapes. 

Now for the rainbow:

  • Red: OPI nail lacquer in Big Apple Red
  • Orange: Sinful Colors Professional nail color in Hazard
  • Yellow: Sally Hansen Insta Dri Fast Dry nail color in Lightening
  • Green: China Glaze nail lacquer with Hardeners in Can I Get an Untz Untz
  • Blue: Cover Girl Outlast Stay Brilliant nail gloss in Out of the Blue
  • Purple: Cover Girl Outlast Stay Brilliant nail gloss in Vio-Last

Finally, I finished it all off with a coat of China Glaze Fast Forward Top Coat. 

I’ll see you tomorrow!
This is not a sponsored post. As always, any opinions stated in above post are my own. 

