Hey! Today I’m going to do my March 2016 Birchbox unboxing! Here’s the cute box this month. 

So let’s jump right in!

  
  
Parlor By Jeff Chastain Volumizing and Texturizing Shampoo (and bonus conditioner packette)

  

NER:D Skincare Miraculous Brightening Clarifying Face Cleanser

  

Dr. Lipp Miracle Balm

  

Cargo Land Down Under eyeshadow palette

  

Some swatches for you

  
Which opens to reveal…

  
Pinrose Pillowtalk Poet and Moonlight Gypsy (basically perfume wipes)

So this month was kind of “eh”. I’m always into new shampoo and conditioners. I love Dr. Lipp. The cleanser I still need to try. But the eyeshadow and fragrances are kind of not my thing. Oh, well. Maybe you got stuff you loved? I hope so!
This is not a sponsored post. As always, any opinions stated in above post are my own. 

