Hey! So I was thinking I’d do a little bit of a more spring time look for you this week! I wanted to incorporate some more soft colors. 
I started by prepping my face with IPKN Poreless Gel Mattifying Primer. I also prepped my eyelids with NYX HD eyeshadow base. 

I decided my skin was okay enough for just a bit cream and a light concealer today, so I used both Dr. Jart+ Black Label Detox Beauty Balm and Maybelline Fit Me Concealer in Light (mostly under my eyes.) I baked this for about 5 minutes using NYC Smooth Skin Loose Face Powder. 

Next I grabbed my Anastasia Contour Kit. I used Havana to bronze my face a tiny bit, Fawn to contour my cheeks, and Java to contour my nose. I then added some color to my cheeks using Jouer Powder Blush in Rose. 

I sketched out the shape I wanted for my brows using Anastasia Brow Definer in Dark Brown and made them more prominent a using Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade in Medium Brown. 

  
Now for the eyes! I started by using NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk to make the color I would apply pop a little bit more. I ran it along my lower lash line and all over my eyelids. I used the same blush I used on my cheeks as a transition shade. I used another blush, The Balm Frat Boy, in my crease. 

For the inner and outer corners of my eyelids, I used Glamour Doll Eyes eyeshadow in Swollen Tears. I applied some ELF Cosmetics Mineral eyeshadow in Sweet to the inner and out part of my lower lash line. 

Next I grabbed one of my favorite drugstore palettes, the Wet n Wild Color Icon Art in the Streets palette. I used the yellow shade in the center of both my lower lash line and the center of my lids. I then highlighted my brow bone using Wet n Wild Color Icon single eyeshadow in Brûlée. 

I applied a tiny winged liner using LA Colors liquid eyeliner in Black. I then completed the eyes using a combination of Wet n Wild Megalength Waterprood mascara and Wet n Wild Max Volume Plus mascara. 

Finally I decided to create an ombré lip. I used two Manna Kadar Liplocked Priming Gloss Stains, with the shade All of Me on the outer lip and the shade All of You on the inner lip.  

I’ll see you for Mani Monday!
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the products have been sent to me for review purposes. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated in above post are my own. 

