Hey! It’s time to share all the goodies I picked up this month with a new haul post!

  
Anastasia Brow Definer in Dark Brown: I’m loving this new brow product from Anastasia. It’s super easy to work with. I like to use it when I’m in a hurry or looking for a more natura brow look. 

  
Acrylic Dotting Tool: I picked this up to create even more Mani Monday posts for you. 

  
French Nail Tip Guides in wavy pattern: another thing I grabbed to create some more Mani Monday posts. 

  
Kleancolor Smokin’ Cream eyeshadow in Thunder: a new fun color I didn’t array own. Here’s a swatch for you:

  
  
Santee Sun Kissed Mineral Formula Blush in #5: smells amazing, pretty sheer, and a little shimmery. Here’s a swatch:

  
  
Amuse Pressed Pigment eyeshadow in Orange Juice: drawn by the bright color. It’s not truly pressed  though, so that’s a little misleading. Here’s a swatch:

  
  
Kleancolor Kiss For Keeps Liquid Lipsticks in Blaze and Coral: I’m constantly on the lookout for new lipsticks. I figured these were worth a try. I’m kinda loving the formulation. I’ll probably do a review on how long they last eventually. Here’s some swatches:

  
  
Malibu Glitz Intense Colour Waterproof eyeliners in Sky Blue and Hot Pink: first off, the Hot Pink isn’t truly hot pink at all. It’s kind of chunky also for some reason. The Sky Blue is gorgeous! Swatches:

  
  
L.A. Colors eyeshadow pot in Terracotta: I love, love, love warmer tones, and thought this would be super pretty as a crease color. Swatch:

  
  
Kleancolor American Eyecon Wet/Dry baked shadows in Matte Pink and Matte Fuscia: I couldn’t decide between these two shades so I just ordered both. Which sucks because I needed up loving the fuscia slightly more and it arrived broken. Swatches both wet and dry:

  
 And that’s all for this month! I’ll see you soon!
This is not a sponsored post. As always, any opinions stated in above post are my own. 

