Hey! So this week I wanted to play with color. I definitely threw a ton of color in! I got to play with a bunch of new product, too, which is always fun. 

I started by prepping my face with Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Primer. I then evened out my skin tone using Dermablend Professional Cover Creme in Natural Beige. 

For a cream contour, I used Tata Hatper Very Bronzing Bronzer. I concealer under my eyes using Just Kolour Invisible Color Concealer in shade 02. I also added some color to my cheeks using Tata Harper Volumizing Lip and Cheek Tint in Very Charming. For a cheekbone and bridge of nose highlight, I used Tata Harper Very Illumknating Highlighter. 

Now, on to powder products. I set all those cream products using NYC Smooth Skin Loose Face Powder. I then went over the same contour areas using Anastasia Contour Kit. I went over the same highlight areas using Milani Runway Eyes eyeshadow in Girls Luv Pink. I also went over the cream blush using Santee Sun Kissed Mineral Formula Blush in #05. 

  

Now on to the eyes! I shaped my brows using Anastasia Brow Definer in Dark Brown. I followed that with Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade in Medium Brown. 

I used L.A. Colors eyeshadow in Terracotta in my crease. Next I wanted to create a wing liner shape using eyeshadow. For the outer half, I used Kleancolor American Eyecon Wet/Dry Baked shadow in Matte Fuchsia. For the inner half, I used Amuse Pressed Pigment eyeshadow in Orange Juice. 

Next, I ran some Kleancolor Smokin’ Cream eyeshadow in Thunder on my lower lash line. I also did a small winged liner using Malibu Glitz Intense Colour waterproof eyeliner in Sky Blue. I finished off the eyes using Loreal Telescopic mascara. 

To complete the look, I used Kleancolor Kiss for Keeps liquid lipstick in Coral. 

I will see you for Mani Monday!
This is not a sponsored post. As always, any opinions stated within above post are my own. 

