Hey! It’s time for my March favorites! Let’s jump right in!
  
Moment: It was Oriana’s birthday this month, my sometimes BFF! She obviously crazy, as you can see in these pictures, but I love her anyway! Happy birthday from the “Lone Perrone”!

  
Food: So lately, I’ve been incorporating a a couple of vegan meals a week into my diet. I was very excited to find this Soyrizo, and it doesn’t disappoint. 
  Skin: Kopari Coconut Sheer Oil. Coconut in a liquified form. This takes even my waterproof eye makeup off so quick, and leaves my skin feel so nourished. 
  
Eyes: Malibu Glitz Intense Color Waterproof Eyeliner. I cannot stop wearing this. It’s so waterproof that it even dyes my skin a little. Which is probably my only problem with it.  Here’s a swatch:

 
  Lips: Kleancolor Kiss For Keeps Liquid Lipstick in Coral. Feels amazing on, lasts forever, and the color is perfect. Here’s a swatch: 

 

  
Hair: Goody Spin Pins have been my go to for probably close to a decade. I’m actually obsessed with them. They hold all my crazy thick, long hair up without a headache or putting that annoying ripple in your hair like hair ties do. I recently lost mine and had to replace them, and the few days I went without we’re just plain miserable. 

  
Jewelry: I grabbed both of the necklaces from Forever 21. I like to wear them together and it helps me feel pulled together without any effort. 

  
Show: ABC’s The Family. Intrigue, mystery, drama. Cannot wait to see how this all turns out. 

Song: Dark Dark Dark’s In Your Dreams. Haunting. Beautiful. I found this by watching a BBC miniseries called Thirteen, which has a similar premise as The Family. Check it out!
  Book: Mila 2.0 by Debra Driza. This is my second go around with this book, and it’s just as good this time. 
I’ll see you Thursday with a new post. 

This is not a sponsored post. Some items may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinions. As always, any opinions stated in above post are my own. 

