Hey! This is the first time I got the Target beauty box. I figured I would do an unboxing for you!

Let’s jump in!

  
Here is what the box looks like. Cute, right?
   
They even included a beauty coupon. 

  And it’s smack full of stuff!
  
Hair Food Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner packets

  
Not Your Mother’s Beach Babe Texturizing Sea Salt Spray

  
Sinful Colors Professional nail color in Wonder Mint

  
Laneige Water Sleeping Mask

  
Banana Boat Sun Comfort SPF 30 Lotion

  
Nugg Revitalizing Facial Mask Treatment

  
You Are AMAZING Juicy Grapefruit Body Lotion

  
Caress Adore Forever Body Wash

And that’s it! It was a pretty decent box. While some of this I might not use myself, most of it I will. 

I’ll see you Thursday with a new post! 
This is not a sponsored post. As always, any opinions stated in above post are my own. 

 

