Hey! Today I thought I’d share with you my top ten nail lacquers for Spring! Here’s what I’ll be rocking all season. 

  
China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners in Point Me to the Party
  China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners in Can I Get an Untz Untz

  China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners in Flip Flop Fantasy
  
Floss Gloss Pro Nail Lacquer in Lavish
  Floss Gloss Pro Nail Lacquer in Pony
  
Floss Gloss Pro Nail Lacquer in Wet

  
Floss Gloss Pro Nail Lacquer in Lean

  
Sinful Colors Professional Nail Polish in Hazard

  
Sinful Colors Professional Nail Polish in Wonder Mint

  
Deci Miami Nail Lacquer in Nip Slip

I’ll see you Thursday!
This is not a sponsored post. Some items went sent to me for consideration. This in no way affects my opinion. As always any opinions stated in above post are solely my own. 

