Hey! Today I wanted to show you some of my favorite combinations for ombré lips. Some are definitely more outrageous while others are more understated. 

  
Here I’ve used NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in Copenhagen in the left and Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in Lolita on the right. This is a pretty wearable look for everyday. 
  Here I’ve used NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in Addis Ababa on the left and Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics Ready to Wear Lip Tar in Pagan on the right. A little more daring. Be careful when working with Pagan. It can be super tricky. 
  
Here I’ve used Mirenesse Mattfinity Lip Rouges in London on the right and Milan on the left. Pretty wearable and super easy to blend. 
  Here I’ve used Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick in Como on the left and NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in Antwerp on the right. Antwerp isn’t my favorite shade on its own, but it works great here, or makes a pretty new shade when just combined with Como and blended well. 
  
Here I’ve used Manna Kadar Liplocked Priming Gloss Stains in All of Me on the left and All of You on the right. Whew! That’s a bit confusing, huh? 

What are some of you favorite combos for ombré lips? 

I’ll see you Saturday with a Face of the Day post!

This is by a sponsored post. Some items may have been given to me for consideration. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated in above post is solely my own. 

