Hey! Of course I figured it was time for another glittery look! Here’s how I got it this time:

  • Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Primer
  • Beauty By Piret Eye Silk in Naked as an eye primer 
  • Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Definer in Dark Brown to map out my brows
  • Maybelline Eye Studio eyeshadow quad in Taupe Tease (white shade on brow bone, cream shade on eyelid, brown in crease, and black on lower lash line)
  • LA Colors Liquid Eyeliner in Brown
  • ELF Cosmetics Glitter Primer on top of eyeliner
  • Violet Voss Glitter in Coppertini on top of that
  • L’oreal Telescopic mascara 
  • Wet n Wild Max Volume Plus mascara

  

  • Jouer Luminizing Moisture Tint in Pearl
  • Physicians Formula Concealer Twins in Yellow/Light where needed
  • NYC Smooth Skin Loose Face Powder  to set
  • NARS Laguna to bronze a tiny bit
  • NARS Paloma to contour
  • NARS Luster to add some color
  • Physicians Formula Glowing Nude Bronzer in Nude Wear as a highlight
  • Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade in Medium Brown to define brows even more
  • Duo Eyelash Adhesive
  • Kara Eyelashes in #415
  • Kleancolor Kiss for Keeps Liquid Lipstick in Blaze

I’ll see you for Mani Monday!
This is not a sponsored post. Some items may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This is no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated in above post are solely my own. 

