Hey! It’s time for a new Face of the Day post! This week I kept it pretty classic, with a pop of teal on my lower lash line. Here’s what I used:

  • Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Primer 
  • Beauty by Piret Eye Silk in Naked (as an eye primer)
  • Stila Stay All Day 10-in-1 HD Beauty Balm
  • Estée Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Concealer in Light Medium (to highlight)
  • NYC Smooth Skin Loose Face Powder (to set)
  • Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Medium/Deep Bronzer (to contour)
  • NARS Bludh in Orgasm
  • Santee Sun Kissed Mineral Formula Blush #5 
  • Milani Runway Eyes eyeshadow in Girls Luv Pink (as shimmery highlight)

  • Anastasia Brow Definer in Dark Brown
  • Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade in Medium Brown 
  • Wet n Wild Color Icon single eyeshadow in Brûlée (brow bone and lids)
  • Stila eyeshadow in Puppy (as transition)
  • Stila eyeshadow in Coco (in crease)
  • Clio Professional Kill Black Waterproof Brush Liner in Black
  • Sephora Smoky Cream Liner in Electric Teal (smudged along lower lash line)
  • L’oreal 24HR Infallible eyeshadow in Endless Sea (buffed along lower lash line)
  • Clinique High Impact mascara 
  • Stila Huge Extreme lash mascara
  • JCat Wonder Lip Paint in Mad Splatter

And there you go! I’ll see you for Mani Monday! 

This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned in the above post may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always any of the opinions stated in above post are solely my own. 

