I thought you might like to take a peek through my trash… My beauty trash that is. Here’s some empties I saved (when I remembered, that is) so I can give you a quick bit about each item. 


R+Co Death Valley Dry Shampoo: this stuff is no joke. They don’t call it “Death Valley” for kicks. Will definitely be repurchasing. 


Amika Perk Up Dry Shampoo: pretty good. Smells great. Probably won’t repurchase, since I loved the R+Co one so much. 


GHD Style Heat Protect Spray: I get so many compliments when I use this. I will probably pick it up again at some point. 


Parlor by Jeff Chastain Volumizing and Texturizing Shampoo: I didn’t notice any particular difference in my hair when I used this. Will not repurchase. 


L’Oreal Voluminous False Lashes Mascara: great for lengthening. Not sure if I will repurchase, because I love trying out new mascaras. 


Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Dark Spot Eraser: I was pretty obsessed with this at some point, but I won’t be repurchasing, because I’ve come to love some others even more. 


Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara: fabulous. Even though I like to experiment with different mascaras, I will probably repurchase this because it’s a great one to have in your arsenal. 


L’Oreal Infallible Pro Matte 24HR Foundation: no question about it, I will repurchase. I’m actually surprised I haven’t already. 


Paula’s Choice Resist BHA 9: by far the best spot treatment for pimples I’ve ever used. Definite repurchase. 


Maybelline Fit Me Concealer: was okay. Have found better ones, though, so won’t be repurchasing. 


Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara: gave great volume. Not sure if I will but it again. Kind of on the fence. 


Clinique High Impact Mascara: great every day, go-to mascara. I already have another one of these. 


Red Cherry Lashes in 43: I’ve already bought them. Some of my favorite lashes out there. 


Wet n Wild Megalength Mascara: great for length, but not black or voluminous enough for me. Won’t be repurchasing. 

And that’s it for this time! I’ll see you Thursday!
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned in the above post may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always any of the opinions stated in above post are solely my own. 

