Hey! Happy Saturday! Here’s the look I came up with for you this week. 

I started with the NYX High Definition Eyeshadow Base. I then prepped my face with Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Primer. 

I then used my new RickyCare Foundation Perfecting Brush to apply Jouer Perfector in Ivory to the areas of my face that I wanted to highlight. 

For contouring, I used my ELF Cosmetics Contour Brush and Morphe B75 to apply Tata Hatper Very Bronzing Bronzer. 

I then used my RickyCare Foundation Perfecting Brush again to apply some Jouer Perfector In Natural to some areas that needed a little concealing. 

Then I used a damp Beauty Blender to blend any harsh edges. 

I set all that with NYC Smooth Skin Loose Face Powder using a Sigma F30 brush. 

For some color, I used my Morphe E7 to apply some NARS Laguna. I also used a Sigma F40 and a Morphe M322 to apply some NARS Paloma. For a nice flush, I used a Sigma F15 to add some NARS blush in Robotic to my cheeks. Then I blended until my hand almost fell off with a Real Techniques Multi Tasker Brush. 


I planned out my brow shape using an Anastasia Brow Definer in Dark Brown. Next, I took a Sigma E75 to fill them in and define them with Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade in Medium Brown. 

Now on to the Morphe 35O palette. I’ll try to keep it as simple as possible. 

  • Sigma E40 to apply D2 as a transition shade
  • Sigma E55 to apply F2 to my lids
  • ELF Cosmetics eyeshadow brush to apply A1 to my brow bone

Next I grabbed my Wet n Wild Color Icon Art in the Streets palette. I used a Sigma E30 to apply some of the green near my tear ducts. I also applied some of the yellow to that area using my Real Techniques Accent Brush. 

For liner I used Malibu Glitz Intense Color Waterproof Eyeliner in Sky Blue. 

To complete the look I added some Clinique High Impact mascara and Maybelline Shiny-licious lipgloss in Cinnamon Apple. 

I’ll see you for Mani Monday! 
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This is no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated in above post are solely my own. 

