Happy Mani Monday!

Like usual, I started with a coat of China Glaze Strong Adhesion Base Coat. 

Next, I did two coats of Floss Gloss Pro Nail Lacquer in Lavish on my ring fingers. On the remaining four fingers, I did two coats of Floss Gloss Lean. 

I used that same shade to create little blobs that would become the center of the cheetah spots. 

To do those weird shaped lines outlining (kind of) around the cheetah, I used a nail art brush and a bit of L.A. Colors Color Craze Nail Polish with Hardeners in Nuclear Energy. 

I topped it all off with a coat of China Glaze Fast Forward Top Coat. 

I’ll see you tomorrow!
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned in the above post may have been sent to me for consideration. This in no way affects my opinion of the items. As always any of the opinions stated in the above post are solely my own. 

