Hey! So since I did a post where Aidan picked my makeup, I figured I’d let Tony have a turn. His whole reasoning behind his picks was apparently to pick stuff o used less often or hardly at all. Of course, I did supplement in some basics. I’ll mark what he chose with asterisks b
Here’s what we picked out:

  • NYX First Base Primer Spray 
  • Ricky Care Foundation Perfecting Brush
  • *Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream in Light
  • Beauty Blender 
  • *Santee Cosmetics Just Kolour Invisible Cover Concealer in 02
  • *The Beauty Crop Lighting Crew Highlighting Cream
  • Sigma F30
  • Maybelline Master Fix Setting and Perfecting Loose Face Powder
  • Morphe E7
  • Anastasia Havana
  • ELF Cosmetics Contour Brush
  • Anastasia Fawn
  • Morphe M222
  • Anastasia Java
  • Sigma F40
  • Anastasia Banana
  • Sigma F15
  • *Jouer Powder Blush in Bougainvillea 
  • Real Techniques Multi Tasker Blush

  • Sigma E75
  • Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade in Medium Brown 
  • Sigma E50
  • Stila eyeshadow in Puppy as transition 
  • Real Techniques Base Shadow Brush
  • Stila eyeshadow in Coco in the crease
  • Sigma E55
  • *Inika Mineral eyeshadow in Eternal Marine on lids
  • ELF Cosmetics eyeshadow brush 
  • Jouer Powder eyeshadow in Praline on brow bone
  • Bairly Sheer Airbrush Cosmetics Spray-on Makeup Sealant
  • *L’oreal Telescopic mascara 
  • *Wet n Wild Max Volume Plus mascara 
  • *Kleancolor Madly Matte lipgloss in Jam

If say he chose pretty well, how about you?

I’ll see you Thursday!

This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned in the above post may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always any of the opinions stated in above post are solely my own. 

