I was recently at a Kiko Cosmetics store and grabbed some new things which inspired this look for you. Here’s what I did:

  1. I prepped my skin using Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Primer. 
  2. I prepped my eyelids using NYX High Definition eyeshadow base. 
  3. I planned out my brow shape using Anastasia Brow Definer in Dark Brown. 
  4. Using a Sigma e40 I applied the peach shade from the Coastal Scents Glamour Eyes palette as a transition shade. 
  5. Using a Real Techniques Base Shadow Brush I put some of the navy blue shade from the same pallette in my crease. 
  6. Using a Sigma e55 I packed some Kiko Cosmetics Pigment Loose Eyeshadow in 13 on to my eyelids. 
  7. Using that same brush and the palette from before, I applied some of the lavender color to the center of my eyelids. 
  8. I then applied some Marcelle Waterproof Eyeliner in Indigo to my tight line and waterline. 
  9. I used some Eyeko Fat Liquid eyeliner in Black. 
  10. I darkened my lashes with Clinique High Impact Mascara. 
  11. I used Duo Eyelash Adhesive to put on some Violet Voss lashes in Black Magic. 
  12. I used my Ricky Care Foundation Perfecting Brush to blend out some Dermablend Professional Cover Creme in Natural Beige. 
  13. Using both the ELF Cosmetics Contour Brush and the Morphe B75 I contoured using Tata Harper Very Bronzing Bronzer. 
  14. I cream highlighted using a Bate Escentuals Max Coverage Concealer Brush and some Jouer Perfector in Creme. 
  15. I then blended everything way out using a Beauty Blender. 
  16. To set everything I used a Sigma F30 and some NYC Smooth Skin Loose Face Powder. 
  17. To warm up my complexion a tiny bit, I put on some NARS Laguna using a Morphe e7. 
  18. I also powder contoured using a Sigma F40 and a Morphe m322 and NARS Paloma. 
  19. For some cheek color I used Jouer Powder Blush in Peony with a Sigma F15. 
  20. I then blended til my hand almost fell off with a Real Techniques Multi Tasker Brush. 
  21. To finish off my brows, I used a Sigma e75 to apply some Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade in Medium Brown. 
  22. For my lips I kept it simple with some Clinique Super Balm Moisturizing Llipgloss in Lilac.  
  23. Then I set everything with my setting spray of life, Ben Nye Final Seal Matte Makeup Sealer. 


I’ll see you for Mani Monday!

This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned in the above post may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always any of the opinions stated in above post are solely my own. 

